Dennison Railroad Depot Museum Staff

Wendy Zucal : Executive Director

Wendy Zucal

Executive Director

director@dennisondepot.org
Jacob Masters : Director of Museums

Jacob Masters

Director of Museums

jacobm@dennisondepot.org
Taylur Cunningham : Marketing Coordinator

Taylur Cunningham

Marketing Coordinator

taylurc@dennisondepot.org
Chealsey Cunningham : Office Manager

Chealsey Cunningham

Office Manager

chealseyc@dennisondepot.org
Katie Rodriguez : Administrative Assistant and Registrar

Katie Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant and Registrar

katier@dennisondepot.org
Becky Clough : Volunteer Coordinator

Becky Clough

Volunteer Coordinator

beckyc@dennisondepot.org
Brennan Mathias : Experience Coordinator

Brennan Mathias

Experience Coordinator

brennanm@dennisondepot.org
Private Bulldog Bing : Depot WWI Mascot

Private Bulldog Bing

Depot WWI Mascot

Dennison Railroad Depot Museum Board of Directors

Randy Seiber : Board President, Realtor

Randy Seiber

Board President, Realtor

Scott Robinson : Board First Vice President, Tuscarawas County Chamber of Commerce

Scott Robinson

Board First Vice President, Tuscarawas County Chamber of Commerce

Charlene Kehl : Board Second Vice President, WTUZ Radio

Charlene Kehl

Board Second Vice President, WTUZ Radio

Ian Wamboldt : Board Treasurer, Rodriguez's House of Stones

Ian Wamboldt

Board Treasurer, Rodriguez's House of Stones

John Mako : Board Past President, Waveguide Systems

John Mako

Board Past President, Waveguide Systems

April Berni : Board Member, Berni's Italian Deli and Cafe

April Berni

Board Member, Berni's Italian Deli and Cafe

Mike Clark : Board Member, Village of Dennison Council

Mike Clark

Board Member, Village of Dennison Council

Michael Connor : Board Member, Retired Railroad Official

Michael Connor

Board Member, Retired Railroad Official

Blane Warrene : Board Member, Smarsh

Blane Warrene

Board Member, Smarsh

Bill Huss : Board Member, Babson College and Law-Reed-Huss Farm Foundation

Bill Huss

Board Member, Babson College and Law-Reed-Huss Farm Foundation

Marge Jentes : Board Member, Animal Crackers Pet Grooming

Marge Jentes

Board Member, Animal Crackers Pet Grooming

Molly Miller : Board Member, Molly Miller Design

Molly Miller

Board Member, Molly Miller Design

Sarah Coffey : Board Member, General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites, Dover

Sarah Coffey

Board Member, General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites, Dover

Adria Bergeron : Board Member, Director of Marketing & Communications at Muskingum Watershed Conservancy District

Adria Bergeron

Board Member, Director of Marketing & Communications at Muskingum Watershed Conservancy District