Dennison Railroad Depot Museum Staff

Wendy Zucal : Executive Director

Wendy Zucal

Executive Director

director@dennisondepot.org
Jacob Masters : Manager of Brand Relations and Consumer Engagement

Jacob Masters

Manager of Brand Relations and Consumer Engagement

jacobm@dennisondepot.org
Private Bulldog Bing : Depot WWI Mascot

Private Bulldog Bing

Depot WWI Mascot

Kelsey Golec : Membership Coordinator and Curator

Kelsey Golec

Membership Coordinator and Curator

kelseyg@dennisondepot.org
Taylur Cunningham : Marketing Coordinator

Taylur Cunningham

Marketing Coordinator

taylurc@dennisondepot.org
Curtis Moreland : Site Manager, Museum of Clay Industry and Folk Art

Curtis Moreland

Site Manager, Museum of Clay Industry and Folk Art

curtism@denninsondepot.org
Katie Rodriguez : Administrative Assistant and Registrar

Katie Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant and Registrar

katier@dennisondepot.org
Brennan Mathias : Experience Coordinator

Brennan Mathias

Experience Coordinator

brennanm@dennisondepot.org
Erin Davidson : Experience Coordinator

Erin Davidson

Experience Coordinator

erind@dennisondepot.org

Dennison Railroad Depot Museum Board of Directors

John Mako : Board President, Waveguide Systems

John Mako

Board President, Waveguide Systems

Randy Seiber : Board Vice President, Realtor

Randy Seiber

Board Vice President, Realtor

Scott Robinson : Board Second Vice President, Tuscarawas County Chamber of Commerce

Scott Robinson

Board Second Vice President, Tuscarawas County Chamber of Commerce

Tiffany Gerber : Board Treasurer, Holmes County Tourism Bureau

Tiffany Gerber

Board Treasurer, Holmes County Tourism Bureau

April Berni : Board Member, Berni's Italian Deli and Cafe

April Berni

Board Member, Berni's Italian Deli and Cafe

Mike Clark : Board Member, Village of Dennison Council

Mike Clark

Board Member, Village of Dennison Council

Michael Connor : Board Member, Retired Railroad Official

Michael Connor

Board Member, Retired Railroad Official

Bill Huss : Board Member, Babson College and Law-Reed-Huss Farm Foundation

Bill Huss

Board Member, Babson College and Law-Reed-Huss Farm Foundation

Marge Jentes : Board Member, Animal Crackers Pet Grooming

Marge Jentes

Board Member, Animal Crackers Pet Grooming

Charlene Kehl : Board Member, WTUZ Radio

Charlene Kehl

Board Member, WTUZ Radio

Molly Miller : Board Member, Molly Miller Design

Molly Miller

Board Member, Molly Miller Design

Tim Still : Board Member, Village of Dennison Mayor-Elect

Tim Still

Board Member, Village of Dennison Mayor-Elect

Ian Wamboldt : Board Member, Rodriguez's House of Stones

Ian Wamboldt

Board Member, Rodriguez's House of Stones

Blane Warrene : Board Member, Smarsh

Blane Warrene

Board Member, Smarsh