Contact Us Today!

Dennison Railroad Depot Museum

P.O. Box 11, 400 Center Street
Dennison, OH 44621

Telephone: 740-922-6776
Fax: 740-922-4929

For directions click here

For Group Tour Information click here

Staff:

Executive Director, Wendy Zucal, director@dennisondepot.org

Manager of Brand Relations and Consumer Engagement, Jacob Masters,  jacobm@dennisondepot.org

Registrar/Curator, Kim Jurkovic, kimj@dennisondepot.org

Membership Coordinator, Kim Johson, membership@dennisondepot.org

Special Projects, Laura Milarcik, lauram@dennisondepot.org 

Event Coordinator/ Schoenbrunn Site Director, Holly Smith, hollys@dennisondepot.org

 

Experience Coordinators:

Olivia Marsh omarsh@dennisondepot.org

Alicia Miller amiller@dennisondepot.org

Emily Woods emilyw@dennisondepot.org

Curtis Moreland curtism@dennisondepot.org

Alex Swigert alexs@dennisondepot.org

Technology Director, Matthew Bertoni,  mbertoni@dennisondepot.org

Molly Miller, Marketing Consultant, mollymillerdesign@icloud.com

 

For Polar Express information please contact us at polarexpress@dennisondepot.org.

Vendors can contact giftshop@dennisondepot.org

For information on the Women’s Success Series please contact: womenssuccessseries@dennisondepot.org

For billing and accounts receivable please contact: invoice@dennisondepot.org 

Director’s Blog

 

Join the Dennison Railroad Depot Museum today as a Member!
Memberships are very beneficial. Depot Memberships include unlimited admission into the Depot Museum, two complimentary passes to share with a friend, and much more.

Click here for more membership information.