Contact Us Today!

Dennison Railroad Depot Museum

P.O. Box 11, 400 Center Street
Dennison, OH 44621

Telephone: 740-922-6776
Fax: 740-922-4929

Over the Rail Diner (Open Now!)

P.O. Box 11, 402 Center Street
Dennison, OH 44621

Telephone: 740-673-4002

For directions click here

For Group Tour Information click here

 

Staff:

Executive DirectorWendy Zucal, director@dennisondepot.org

Manager of Brand Relations and Consumer Engagement, Jacob Masters,  jacobm@dennisondepot.org

Membership Coordinator/, Alicia Miller, amiller@dennisondepot.org

Special Events Coordinator, Chealsey Cunningham, chealseyc@dennisondepot.org

Site Manager – Historic Schoenbrunn Village, Deidra Lute, deidral@dennisondepot.org

Office Manager, Taylur Cunningham, taylurc@dennisondepot.org

 

Experience Coordinators:

Curtis Moreland, curtism@dennisondepot.org

Marketing Consultant, Molly Miller, mollymillerdesign@icloud.com

 

For Polar Express information please contact: polarexpress@dennisondepot.org.

For information on the Women’s Success Series please contact: womenssuccessseries@dennisondepot.org

For billing and accounts receivable please contact: invoice@dennisondepot.org 

Vendors can contact giftshop@dennisondepot.org

 

Join the Dennison Railroad Depot Museum today as a Member!

Memberships are very beneficial. Depot Memberships include unlimited admission into the Depot Museum, two complimentary passes to share with a friend, and much more.

Click here to learn more about membership!